Forms & Docs Button E-News Button

The Flood Warning siren is out of service due to electrical issues from the recent storms. The Flood Emergency Response Plan (FERP) has a contingency measure for this. There is a mapped route, a script, and vehicle PA systems that would be used (and also door-to-door in high priority low-lying areas). 

Come join the City of Leon Valley as we celebrate the 4th of July with the Leon Valley Festival & Fireworks Spectacular!


For more information click here.

Recent News


2016 Beautification Awards

Hazard Mitigation - small

Bexar County Hazard Mitigation

Upcoming Events