Public Meetings

Capital Facilities Oversight Committee

Capital Facilities Oversight Committee Members
Staff Liaison: Melinda Moritz

Name Position
Olen Yarnell Chairman - Member
Robin Johnson Vice-Chair - Member
Yvonne Orozco Secretary - Member
Adam Castillo Member
Drew Power Member
William Johnson Member
Liz Maloy Member
Danielle Bolton 1st Alternate
Erick Matta  2nd Alternate
Councilor Jed Hefner City Council Member - Committee Liaison
Councilor Josh Stevens City Council Member -  Committee Liaison
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Search for file type:
Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by DATE in Descending Order within category
Please click on one of the categories below to see uploaded documents.
2021 Agenda/Minutes 7 documents
Download File
document date 10-19-2021
Download File
document date 09-27-2021
Download File
document date 08-12-2021
Download File
document date 08-04-2021
Download File
document date 07-21-2021
Download File
document date 06-23-2021
Download File
document date 05-21-2021